Dayton VFD Elects New Officers

DAYTON, January 9, 2015 - On January 8, 2015, the Dayton Volunteer Fire Department held it's first meeting of the year and election for officers with the following results:

Chief: Terry Boyett
Asst. Chief: Murphy Green
Secretary: Kevin Alley
Treasurer: Adam Piserelle
Capt. Engine 861: Josh Alley
Capt. Engine 862: Glen Addington
Capt. Engine 863: Chad Glatfelter
Capt. Tanker 861: Eric Stubblefield
Capt. Rescue 861: Paul Doskocil
Capt. Booster 861: Greg Young
Capt. Booster 862: David Rodgers
Capt. Booster 863: Brent M. Harrison
Lt. Rescue Boat: Johnny Mitchell
Station Sgt: Austin Whisman
Mascots: Kendal Addington, Ashton Garner, Trace M. Harrison

Department News:
In December, 2014, Chief Boyett received his 40 year service award from the department.

Share |

Find Local T.V. Listings

Enter your zip code: Reference tools for you Forms for your site



Copyright � All rights reserved

For questions, comments, advertising information or to send a press release