Early Voting Totals

LIBERTY, February 28, 2014 - Below are the total number of voters who voted in Early Voting on Friday, the last day of Early Voting.

Early Voting Totals
Date Cleveland Liberty Dayton Hardin Total
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 111 107 166 59 443
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 99 83 162 45 389
Thursday, February 20, 2014 95 69 113 43 320
Friday, February 21, 2014 143 101 124 54 422
Sunday, February 23, 2014 32 40 87 35 194
Monday, February 24, 2014 102 89 98 36 325
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 105 68 111 47 331
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 102 44 119 23 288
Thursday, February 27, 2014 170 134 124 47 475
Friday, February 28, 2014 237 237 316 130 920
Totals 1196 972 1420 519 4107


Share |
 

 

Find Local T.V. Listings

Enter your zip code: Reference tools for you Forms for your site

find

 

Copyright � i-dineout.com. All rights reserved

For questions, comments, advertising information or to send a press release