Libertad American History Winners

LIBERTY, March 28, 2013 - Faith Calico, from Liberty High School, Scarleth Lopez from Woodrow Wilson Jr High, and Dillan Ferguson from Devers Elementary, were all presented Thursday evening with pins and certificates from Cindy Henry Van Etta, chairperson of the American History Committee. Other members of the committee are Mary Wiillingham Partlow and Donna
Greenwade Barranco.

Share |

Give us your Feedback about this story!



Find Local T.V. Listings

Enter your zip code: Reference tools for you Forms for your site



Copyright � All rights reserved

For questions, comments, advertising information or to send a press release