Dayton VFD Elects Officers

DAYTON, January 3, 2013 - After the regular meeting of the Dayton Volunteer Fire Department on Thursday, January 2, 2014, election of officers was held with the following results:

Chief: Terry Boyett
Asst. Chief: Murphy Green
Secretary: Brent M. Harrison
Treasurer: Adam Piserelle

Capt. E861: Alvin Burress
Capt. E862: Luis Gonzalez
Capt. E863: David Taylor
Capt. T861: David Rodgers
Capt. R861: Charlie Carden
Capt. B861: Chad Glatfelter
Capt. B862: Matt Piserelle
Capt. B863: Kevin Alley

Lt. Rescue Boat: Josh Alley

Station Sgt.: Matt Novotny

Mascots: Peanut Alley, Hunter Alley, Gary Payne

Firefighter of Year: David Taylor

Share |


Find Local T.V. Listings

Enter your zip code: Reference tools for you Forms for your site



Copyright � All rights reserved

For questions, comments, advertising information or to send a press release