Dayton VFD Elects Officers

DAYTON, January 4, 2013 - At the regular meeting of the Dayton Volunteer Fire Department, 01/03/2013, election of Officers were held with the following results:

Chief: Terry Boyett
Asst. Chief: Murphy Green
Secretary: Brent M. Harrison
Treasurer: Adam Piserelle
Capt. E861: David Rodgers
Capt. E862: David Taylor
Capt. E863: Paul Doskocil
Capt. T861: Eric Stubblefield
Capt. R861: Josh Alley
Capt. B861: Charlie Carden
Capt. B862: John Strickland
Capt. B863: Chad Glatfelter
Lt. Rescue Boat: Bobby Glatfelter
Station Sgt.: Kevin Alley
Mascot: Kameron Taylor
FF of the Year: Chad Glatfelter

The Dayton Volunteer Fire Department would like to thank everyone for a successful year in 2012, for the support in fundraisers and the holiday toy and food drives.



Share |


Find Local T.V. Listings

Enter your zip code: Reference tools for you Forms for your site



Copyright � All rights reserved

For questions, comments, advertising information or to send a press release