Dayton ISD Runoff Election

LIBERTY June 7, 2019 - Dayton ISD is having a runoff election between Chris Shumaker and Barry Pruitt for Trustee Position Number 2. The candidates tied in the May 4, 2019 election.

All voting will be at the Dayton Community Center, located at 801 S. Cleveland Street, Dayton, Texas.

The times are:

Early Voting:       

Thursday, June 6 and Friday, June 7—8:00 AM to 5:00 PM;

Monday, June 10; Tuesday, June 11; and Wednesday, June 12—8:00 AM to 5:00 PM; 

Thursday, June 13 and Friday, June 14—7:00 AM to 7:00 PM.

Election Day:       

Tuesday, June 18—7:00 AM to 7:00 PM.

All registered voters in Dayton ISD are eligible to vote in the runoff.  

Find Local T.V. Listings

Enter your zip code: Reference tools for you Forms for your site



Copyright � All rights reserved

For questions, comments, advertising information or to send a press release