Early Voting Totals

LIBERTY, October 30, 2014 – Below are the vote totals in Early Voting in the November 6, 2018 Election.

Early Voting iin Novmeber 6, 2018 Election
Liberty Dayton Cleveland Hardin Mail In Total
22-Oct 438 847 584 205 650 2724
23-Oct 401 755 529 165 28 1878
24-Oct 277 576 484 121 14 1472
25-Oct 287 443 409 140 30 1309
26-Oct 294 579 446 121 98 1538
28-Oct 72 135 171 34 1 413
29-Oct 206 364 282 112 28 992
30-Oct
31-Oct
1-Nov
2-Nov
1975 3699 2905 898 849 10326

LIBERTY, November 1, 2014 – Below are the vote totals in Early Voting in the November 4, 2014 Election.

Early Voting in November 4, 2014 Election
Location Liberty Dayton Hardin Cleveland DISD Total
Monday, October 20, 2014 128 283 56 161 64 692
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 105 244 30 137 24 540
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 105 222 35 149 0 511
Thursday, October 23, 214 100 167 36 141 41 485
Friday, October 24, 2014 118 201 40 172 0 531
Saturday, October 26, 2014 26 60 7 27 0 120
Monday, October 27, 214 124 151 34 137 68 514
Tuesday, October 28, 2014  126 181 46 143 41 537
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 137 183 36 137 0 493
Thursday October 30, 2014 153 203 57 196 41 650
Friady, October 31, 2014 224 314 71 243 0 852
Total 1346 2209 392 1643 279 5925

 

 

Share |
 

 
Find Local T.V. Listings

Enter your zip code: Reference tools for you Forms for your site

find

 

Copyright � i-dineout.com. All rights reserved

For questions, comments, advertising information or to send a press release