Meet and Greet with Beto O'Rourke

LIBERTY August 13, 2018 - Liberty County Democratic Party Chair Michael Mark and Beto O'Rourke, Democratic nominee for the United States Senate, at the Liberty, Town Hall with Beto O'Rourke at the Liberty Opry. Also present were Dayna Steele, Democratic nominee for United States House of Representatives District 36, Shirley Layton, Democratic nominee for Texas Senate District 3, and Fred Lemond, Democratic nominee for Texas House District 18.

Find Local T.V. Listings

Enter your zip code: Reference tools for you Forms for your site



Copyright � All rights reserved

For questions, comments, advertising information or to send a press release